Leela Improv Shows

Witness the thrilling adventure that is Leela Improv.  BIG KIDS that LOVE to have FUN!  RISK-TAKING ARTISTS pushing the boundaries of improvisational theatre.  A WELCOMING COMMUNITY that can’t wait to meet you.

Bring a date, a friend, grab a drink from the FULL BAR at the EXIT CAFE and enjoy the art of improvisation co-created right before your eyes.  Experience an eclectic line-up of shows from musical improvised theatre to quick witted comedy, to theatrical relationship-driven duos.  There’s something for every improv taste!

The house opens 15 minutes before the show start time.  Please arrive no later than the show start time.  If the show is sold out, at the show start time unclaimed tickets will be resold to waiting patrons.  All tickets sales are final. We will NOT respond to refund, exchange, or transfer requests.  Thank you for supporting Leela, we’ll see you at the theatre!

UPCOMING IN-PERSON SHOWS
WINTER 2022 SEASON

8:00 PM, Friday, February 18, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Saturday, February 19, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Friday, February 25, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Saturday, February 26, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Friday, March 4, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Saturday, March 5, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Friday, March 11, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Saturday, March 12, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Friday, March 18, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

8:00 PM, Saturday, March 19, 2022 - $20

EXIT Theatre, 156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA